Results

  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018

    74

  • Monday, 17 September 2018

    A73

  • Thursday, 13 September 2018

    A72

  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018

    71

  • Monday, 10 September 2018

    70

  • Sunday, 9 September 2018

    Sunday Duplicate

  • Friday, 7 September 2018

    A

  • Thursday, 6 September 2018

    69

  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018

    66

  • Monday, 3 September 2018

    A65

Add content